Shop
GREEN ACRES FLOWER BASKET
12619 Garrett Hwy Oakland, MD 21550
LOCAL: (301) 334-3855
0
Customer Reviews
GREEN ACRES FLOWER BASKET
Local Oakland, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

It didn’t look like the picture of what was ordered. However, it was quite lovely and looks great in my office!
Dave's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2020, 8:24 am

We are sorry we had to make a substitution on this order. The supply problems have been a nightmare since Covid began. We are glad it looks great in your office! Thanks
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

It was an easy process and was great on time very well liked by the recipient
Dave's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2020, 6:35 am

Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Selection was beautiful and exactly as pictured. It was ready when requested and lasted well for one week. Would make a beautiful dried flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement for our Anniversary, the wife absolutely loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice but what was received was exactly like the picture depicts. It was also unique as it was our 10th anniversary and the wife adores pink roses. I highly recommend this arrangement for the money.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flowers I received were beautiful. They helped to make my birthday special.
Dave's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2020, 9:49 am

Thanks and Happy Birthday!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I received a beautiful bouquet of peach colored ROSES! So lovely! The staff is very efficient & so friendly. I love going to Green Acres...great greenhouse plants & unique gardening tools & deco !!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Doing business with the great staff at Green Acres is always a pleasure!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Amazing flowers and display packaging was also amazing
Date: Jul 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Everything at Green Acres is always 1st class
Dave's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2020, 6:46 am

Thank you, that is our goal.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakland, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

GREEN ACRES FLOWER BASKET
12619 Garrett Hwy
Oakland, MD. 21550
Local: (301) 334-3855

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at